Why is Bilawal part of this Government to Government meeting?!!

clip_image001

He was not and is not  an elected member of any State organ/department of the Pakistani Government!

4 Responses to “Why is Bilawal part of this Government to Government meeting?!!”

  1. MB Says:

    The thief is training his son for the same as he has done in PAST

    Isnt that apparent ?

  2. KoolBlue Says:

    In my view its like this….
    Hey ! last time I checked the direction was the same the speed was the same there are more pax on board as they pick up speed and momentum, so an early crash iis very imminent! This started when we were all silent when a hastily produced will came on the scene, it was THEN I got that sinking feeling that all was not going to be well in Lilliput!
    Watch how the plot thickens!

  3. KoolBlue Says:

    Another email comment pasted from my inbox:

    What on Earth is Bilawal doing in this meeting ???

    Please see this picture closely because, for the life of me, I can’t get over Bilawal Bhutto accompanying his father to a high-level meeting with Barack Obama and Hamid Karzai. (Can you ever imagine Obama bringing one of his daughters to a meeting like this or, for that matter, Bush one of his)??? I know there are more important crises in Pakistan right now (the refugees, the economy, the Taliban), but I can’t let this go, even though I probably should.

    I just have one question: WHY IS BILAWAL SITTING THERE ? A 20 year old who does not even know how to tie his shoes – but then come to think of it neither does his father. Actually, I have one more question: what does it say about Zardari’s priorities that Bilawal is sitting closer to his father and Barack Obama than either Pakistan ‘s foreign minister (Shah Mahmood Qureshi, on Bilawal’s left) or Husain Haqqani, Pakistan’s ambassador to the U.S. (to Qureshi’s left)?

    There is no rational reason why Bilawal Bhutto should be sitting in on an extremely important meeting with extremely important leaders.
    Could this be the “Divine Right Of The Kings” doctrine being implemented? Are these the new King and Crown Prince for us poor miserable Pakistanis???

  4. KoolBlue Says:

    This is a comment I got from a friend by email, and am reproducing it here:

    “The doctrine that monarchs derive their right to rule directly from God and
    are accountable only to God”.

    Please see this picture closely because, for the life of me, I can’t get
    over Bilawal Bhutto accompanying his father to a high-level meeting with
    Barack Obama and Hamid Karzai. (Can you ever imagine Obama bringing one of
    his daughters to a meeting like this or, for that matter, Bush one of
    his)??? I know there are more important crises in Pakistan right now (the
    refugees, the economy, the Taliban), but I can’t let this go, even though I
    probably should.
    WHY IS BILAWAL SITTING THERE ?

    There is no rational reason why Bilawal Bhutto should be sitting in on an
    extremely important meeting with extremely important leaders.
    Actually – I cant get over the look on Karzai’s face.
    I think it says it all.


Leave a Reply

